Banner Rahmen oben

Ansprechpartner

Herr Wolfgang Dorn
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: info@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Brit Reichenbach-Hertzsch
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: b.reichenbach@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Elke Höppner
Ticketservice
Mo.- Do. 9.00 – 15.00 Uhr
Fr. 9.00 – 13.00 Uhr
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.hoeppner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Josephine Lindner
Auszubildende Veranstaltungskauffrau
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: j.lindner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Eric Börner
Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.boerner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Susan Holfeld
Auszubildende Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: s.holfeld@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Tina Bethge
Auszubildende Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: t.bethge@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Daniela Probe
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: d.probe@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Heiko Prautzsch
Leiter Gastronomie
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: h.prautzsch@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Conny Barthel
Gastronomie
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: c.barthel@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Melanie Habrom
Projektleiterin
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: m.habrom@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Philipp Richter
Studierender Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: p.richter@stadthalle-limbach.de

 

FZLO Freizeitstätten GmbH
Limbach-Oberfrohna
Jägerstraße 2
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

Telefax: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 20