Banner Rahmen oben

Ansprechpartner

Herr Wolfgang Dorn
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: info@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Elke Höppner
Ticketservice
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.hoeppner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Eric Börner
Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.boerner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Heiko Prautzsch
Leiter Gastronomie
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: h.prautzsch@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Conny Barthel
Gastronomie
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: c.barthel@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Eva Daskiewitsch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.daskiewitsch@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Sirko Synold
Facility-Management
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: s.synold@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Ralph Barnofsky
Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: r.barnofsky@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Stefanie Schmid
Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: s.schmid@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Josi Cramer
Studierende Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: j.cramer@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Tim Bartl
Auszubildender Veranstaltungstechnik
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: t.bartl@stadthalle-limbach.de

FZLO Freizeitstätten GmbH
Limbach-Oberfrohna
Jägerstraße 2
09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

Telefax: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 20