Banner Rahmen oben

Ansprechpartner

Herr Wolfgang Dorn
Geschäftsführer
Telefon:+49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: info@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Elke Höppner
Ticketservice
Telefon: +49 37 22 / 46 93 – 19
E-Mail: e.hoeppner@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Heiko Prautzsch
Leiter Gastronomie
Telefon: +49151 18822457
E-Mail: h.prautzsch@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Conny Barthel
Gastronomie/Personalplanung
Telefon: +49151 18822451
E-Mail: c.barthel@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Eva Daskiewitsch
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49151 18822672
E-Mail: e.daskiewitsch@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Sirko Synold
Facility-Management
Telefon: +49151 18822673
E-Mail: s.synold@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Ralph Barnofsky
Angebotsanfragen
Telefon: +49151 18822458
E-Mail: r.barnofsky@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Stefanie Morgenstern
Eventmanagement/Projektleiterin Biker-Boarder-STRASSENSCHLACHT
Telefon: +49151 18822460
E-Mail: s.schmid@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Josi Cramer
Studierende Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49151 18822454
E-Mail: j.cramer@stadthalle-limbach.de

Frau Laura Köhler
Studierende Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49151 18822453
E-Mail: l.koehler@stadthalle-limbach.de

Herr Marvin Müller
Studierender Eventmanagement
Telefon: +49151 18822456
E-Mail: m.mueller@stadthalle-limbach.de